Contact

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Sales
Tel: +31 23 5124910
Email: sales@hembrug.com

Service
Tel.: +31 23 5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Hembrug Machine Tools, USA

Contact: Gary Anderson
North America Sales Manager

Tel: 330 221 0424
E-mail: anderson@hembrug.com


Service

Contact: Hembrug Machine Tools, Netherlands
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Agents

We cooperate with a large number of agents throughout the whole world.

View our agents page

Other information

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
VAT number: NL 005826524B01 (registered Chamber of Commerce name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN code: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT code: ABNANL2A
Chamber of Commerce of Amsterdam reg. nr.: 34056767

Contact persons

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager for South of Germany 8 and 9, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey and remaining countries.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124911
Cell: +31-654742953

balm@hembrug.com

Mark Schoofs

Area Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Postal code 0,1,2,3), Poland, Czech Republic and Scandinavia.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124922
Cell: +31-624868111

schoofs@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

Bienfait@hembrug.com

Herman_Teeling

Herman Teeling

Area Sales Manager for Germany. (Postal code 4,5,6,7)

Tell.:+31-23-5124928
Cell: +31-646310349

Teeling@hembrug.com

Contact us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search