Contact

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Sales
Tel: +31 23 5124910
Email: sales@hembrug.com

Service Europe
Contact: Bas Peters – Service Manager
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
Mobile: +31 650620076
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Hembrug Machine Tools, USA & Canada

Danobat
4080 Winnetka Ave
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
USA
Contact: Daniel Rey
Tel: +1 281 812 4259
E-mail: danobatinc@danobat.com

 

Service USA
Contact: Manuel Presslauer – Service Manager
Tel.: +1 281 812-4259-231
For service: serviceusa@danobat.com
For spare parts: spareusa@danobat.com

Hembrug Machine Tools, China

Danobatgroup
First Floor, No. 14, Lane 1155, Changbang Road
Songjiang, 201619, Shanghai
China
Tel: +86 021 6111 8696
Hotline: +86 139 1010 7445
E-mail: info-china@danobatgroup.com

Agents

We are being supported by a large number of agents all over the world. Please contact a Hembrug Area Sales Manager for the agent details close to you.

Other information

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
VAT number: NL 005826524B01 (registered Chamber of Commerce name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN code: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT code: ABNANL2A
Chamber of Commerce of Amsterdam reg. nr.: 34056767

Area Sales Managers

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Germany (Postal codes 0-6), Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, and Scandinavia.

Cell: +31-654742953
balm@hembrug.com

Gary Anderson

Area Sales Manager North-America
Cell:  330-221-0424

anderson@hembrug.com

Thomas Dirr

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Baden-Württemburg + Bayern), Switzerland, Eastern-Europe, Belarus and Russia.

Cell:  +49 174 81 666 62
dirr@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia, the Netherlands, Luxemburg, Belgium and the UK.

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

bienfait@hembrug.com

Contact us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search