Contact

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Sales
Tel: +31 23 5124910
Email: sales@hembrug.com

Service Europe
Contact: Bas Peters – Service Manager
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
Mobile: +31 650620076
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Hembrug Machine Tools, USA

Contact: Gary Anderson
North America Sales Manager

Tel: 330 221 0424
E-mail: anderson@hembrug.com

 

Service USA
Contact: Manuel Presslauer – Service Manager
Tel.: +1 281 812-4259-231
For service: serviceusa@danobat.com
For spare parts: spareusa@danobat.com

Agents

We work with a large number of agents all over the world. If your country or region is not in the list please contact us of the releant area sales manager directly.

Other information

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
VAT number: NL 005826524B01 (registered Chamber of Commerce name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN code: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT code: ABNANL2A
Chamber of Commerce of Amsterdam reg. nr.: 34056767

Area Sales Managers

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Germany (Postal codes 0-6), Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, and Scandinavia.

Cell: +31-654742953
balm@hembrug.com

Gary Anderson

Area Sales Manager North-America
Cell:  330-221-0424

anderson@hembrug.com

Thomas Dirr

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Baden-Württemburg + Bayern), Switzerland, Eastern-Europe, Belarus and Russia.

Cell:  +49 174 81 666 62
dirr@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia, the Netherlands, Luxemburg, Belgium and the UK.

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

bienfait@hembrug.com

Contact us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search