Contact

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Sales
Tel: +31 23 5124910
Email: sales@hembrug.com

Service
Tel.: +31 23 5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Contact: Gary Anderson
North America Sales Manager

Tel: 330 221 0424
E-mail: anderson@hembrug.com


Service

Contact: Hembrug Machine Tools, Netherlands
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

We cooperate with a large number of agents throughout the whole world.

View our agents page

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
VAT number: NL 005826524B01 (registered Chamber of Commerce name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN code: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT code: ABNANL2A
Chamber of Commerce of Amsterdam reg. nr.: 34056767

Contact persons

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Germany (Postal codes 2,3,4,5,6), Austria, Spain, France, Italy and Scandinavia.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124911
Cell: +31-654742953

balm@hembrug.com

Gary Anderson

Area Sales Manager North-America
Cell:  330-221-0424

anderson@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia and UK.

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

Bienfait@hembrug.com

James McKenna

Area Sales Manager North-America

Responsible eastern seaboard from Quebec to Florida,
including all the east coast states along the Atlantic.

Cell:  267-240-1978

mckenna@hembrug.com

Mark Schoofs

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Postal code 0,1) Eastern Europe, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg and Turkey.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124922
Cell: +31-624868111

schoofs@hembrug.com

Thomas Dirr

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Baden-Württemburg + Bayern) and Switzerland.

Cell:  +49 174 81 666 62
dirr@hembrug.com

Contact us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search