Contact

Our head offices will remain open during normal working hours despite the Coronavirus, however with a very reduced staff presence in order to provide minimum services. The telephone reachability is limited so please call our service department or area sales manager directly on the mobile number. The numbers can be found on this page.

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Service
Tel.: +31 23 5124927
Mobile: +31 650620076
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Hembrug Machine Tools, USA

Contact: Gary Anderson
North America Sales Manager

Tel: 330 221 0424
E-mail: anderson@hembrug.com


Service

Contact: Hembrug Machine Tools, Netherlands
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
Mobile: +31 650620076
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Agents

We cooperate with a large number of agents throughout the whole world.

View our agents page

Other information

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
VAT number: NL 005826524B01 (registered Chamber of Commerce name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN code: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT code: ABNANL2A
Chamber of Commerce of Amsterdam reg. nr.: 34056767

Contact persons

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Germany (Postal codes 0-6), Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Scandinavia, Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Belarus and Russia.

Cell: +31-654742953
balm@hembrug.com

Gary Anderson

Area Sales Manager North-America
Cell:  330-221-0424

anderson@hembrug.com

Thomas Dirr

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Baden-Württemburg + Bayern), Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovania

Cell:  +49 174 81 666 62
dirr@hembrug.com

Bart Venhuis

Area Sales Manager North America
for Wisconsin, Indiana and Illinois

Tel.: +31-23-5124925
Cell:  +31-652421649

venhuis@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia, the Netherlands, Luxemburg, Belgium and the UK.

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

Bienfait@hembrug.com

Contact us

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search